E-book reviews

Leave a comment

November 10, 2010 by markstani

I plan to regularly review other independent e-books on this site. If you want to submit one for possible review, please e-mail it to markstaniforth at rocket mail (one word) dot com. If possible, please attach a jpeg cover image. I prefer the kind of dirty, gritty, realist stuff you’ll find in my own free book, Fryupdale, but the only things I will really declare off-limits are sci-fi and frothy, chick-litty Oprah-guff. I’d much rather review a copy of Razzle, to be honest(in fact, I think I might one day). That said, it’s not my intention to stick the boot into any fledgling independent author’s career, so I’ll only review the stuff I like.

Leave a Reply

